Fluid proposal for ZER8 (active contributor)

Fluid proposal for ZER8

I’ve been a full time web3 contributor since September 2020 and 1Hive was the first community I joined and contributed to :honeybee:. I later worked with the TEC for a brief period of time as a temp marketing intern and my love of public goods brought me to the OG in the space, namely Gitcoin. I worked as a contributor from August 2021 until January 2022 when I became the Grant eligibility team lead. Stayed in that position until the end of 2022.

During all this time I still continued to contribute to 1Hive(because I beelieve), mainly to the Buzz team via marketing, twitter marketing, parnerships, writing, graphic design at times. One partnership that was memorable and got a lot of praise was Gitcoin x 1Hive Memepalooza which brought significant visibility to 1Hive(people also had fun :smiley: ).I’ve also done a lot of pro-bono parnerships, brought Gitcoin, TEC, UMA to the 1Hive show hosted by Twells.

I’ve also managed to co-build the NFBees with @billyjitsu @Gigadig @Rohekbenitez @AnnAnna @solarmkd and many others who build with us and also supported us. All of my work in 1Hive has actually been focused on adding value where I can, that’s why we created the NFBeez to further promote 1Hive and our allies to the NFT community and world.

As much as I love 1Hive I beelive it’s fair towards me to get some compensation for the work done in the past year. This proposal is requesting funds only for the Twitter management/marketing I’ve done for over a year(July 2022-July 2023).

Twitter management and work done between 2022-2023: