VISUAL ARTIST community

Hello beez :honeybee:

I am very eager to know how many artists or creatives are there in this community. I am a visual artist/mixed media artist/fashion illustrator. It would be amazing if we group up and maybe do something cool in our common 1hive.

2 Likes

I have a background in filmmaking and post production :slight_smile: Check out [#design](https://discord.gg/eMxCd9) in the Discord server! There’s a lot of content creators in there with great ideas.

5 Likes

Hi ZER8 , It’s cool to see more creative people on 1hive. ! I am also coming from Film University, I am doing video and sound editing mostly, but have experience with animation,photography and design.

I hope you will like 1hive and can’t wait to see some work you can do for Honeyswap and 1Hive. Like @chuygarcia92 mentioned you can find us on the 1hive Discord server.

5 Likes

It’s nice to see that we are gaining more and more people who can help in future in this kind of marketing area(editing/recording/designing and etc…) and spread information throw videos/posts on some social media about this great project. :+1:

3 Likes

hi zer8 it appears we have some things in common haha if you ever need anything im most profficient at photoshop / illustrator but also have experience in basic video editing - animation stuff.

you can see some of my work @ instagram.com/pprhsk :^)

4 Likes

Hey bees! im thinking to make a document where we can keep track of everyone and what they prefer to do/what they are interested in doing. I think it would be great to have as a reference for others as we can all help each other out to accomplish our goal. Example. I had @borisblock and @cryptobeats help me with some content on my video as well as @pab for a cool avatar.So i was thinking to create various categories and if someone is looking for a specialty they can go to the right person. What do you guys think? should i spend some time on it? would it be beneficial?

4 Likes